LIVE: 4 Hours of Monza – Le Mans Virtual Series 2022

0

The Le Mans Virtual Series returns with the high-speed Monza ready to welcome the 40 LMP and GTE cars. Watch the 4 Hours of Monza, Live – the second round of the 2022-23 Le Mans Virtual Series.

After a thrilling 8 Hours at Bahrain, the series moves to the ‘temple of speed’ for the second points paying round. The series will culminate in January with the 24 Hours of Le Mans Virtual the final round. 40 cars will battle it out for championship points with a $250,000 prize pool on the line.

Show start – 13:30 CEST / 12:30 BST
Race start – 14:00 CEST / 13:00 BST

Find out more: https://lemansvirtual.com/
Latest Le Mans Virtual Series news: https://traxion.gg/tag/le-mans-virtual-series/

2022 CALENDAR:

R1 – 8 Hours of Bahrain – 16 / 17 September 2022
R2 – 4 Hours of Monza – 7 / 8 October 2022
R3 – 6 Hours of Spa-Francorchamps – 4 / 5 November 2022
R4 – 500 Miles of Sebring – 2 / 3 December 2022
R5 – 24 Hours of Le Mans Virtual – 14 / 15 January 2023

#LeMansVirtual #LM24V #rFactor2