Euro RX1 Qualifying Highlights : Benelux World RX of Spa Francorchamps 2021 Belgium Rallycross 2021


Rallycross Highlights with the Euro RX1 cars at Qualifying from day 1 of Benelux World RX of Spa-Francorchamps 2021 : World RX Belgium 2021. Close Euro RX1 battles and rallycross crashes from the Q1 and Q2 qualifying races with Jānis Baumanis, Csucsu, Anders Michalk, Andreas Bakkerud, Jonathan Pailler, Fabien Pailler, Andréa Dubourg, Sivert Svardal, Mandie August, Dariusz Topolewski, Stéphane De Ganay, Attila Mózer, Paulius Pleskovas, Luigi, Tamás Kárai, René Münnich, Patrick Guillerme, Hans-Jøran Østreng and Marcin Gagacki.

Fabien Pailler CRASH! 1:25
Andréa Dubourg CRASH! 1:33
Jānis Baumanis Suspension Failure 2:04

WorldRX rallycross at Spa Francorchamps circuit in Belgium Including famous F1 circuit corners like Eau Rouge and Raidillon.

Benelux World RX of Spa-Francorchamps 2021 : FIA World Rallycross Championship.

Watch World RX of Riga LIVE with your World RX+ subscription. Live cameras in the rallycross cars, live drone shots flying above races and live track side cameras for all qualifying heats, semi finals and the final. Also in depth analysis, behind the scenes exclusives, special features, highlights and archive races all available to watch live or on demand with a subscription to World RX+. Find out more…
Rallycross is an exciting rally racing motorsport using upgraded rally cars to race side by side on special mixed surface race tracks of dirt and asphalt.
Since 1967 rallycross has been entertaining fans of motorsports with short, fast rally car racing with qualifying, semi finals and final races all with epic car race battles and motorsport crashes.

In 2014 rallycross was FIA sanctioned to become the FIA World Rallycross Championship. World RX events are now at worldwide rallycross venues and famous F1 circuits around the world. The best rallycross cars have over 600bhp and can accelerate from 0-60mph in less than two seconds – faster than an F1 car.

Famous World Rally Championship drivers have competed in World Rallycross such as Sébastien Loeb and Petter Solberg who became World RX Champion in 2014 and 2015. The first driver to win two FIA championships, WRC and WorldRX.

Rallycross has featured world famous drivers like Ken Block, Jacques Villeneuve,
Reinis Nitišs, Mattias Ekström, Andreas Bakkerud, Timur Timerzyanov, Toomas Heikkinen, Tanner Foust, Johan Kristoffersson, and brothers Timmy Hansen and Kevin Hansen.

World Rallycross has a strong history of innovation with exciting features like the Joker Lap adding fascinating tactics to every race! This innovation continues as World RX transitions towards electric motosport. RX2e electric race cars make their debut in 2021, with the first World RX electric racing season using awesome 500Kw RX1e electric race cars in 2022.

0:00 Q1 Race 1 Euro RX1 World RX Rallycross Spa Belgium 2021
0:24 Q1 Race 3 World RX Rallycross Spa Belgium 2021
0:48 Q1 Race 4 World RX Rallycross Spa Belgium 2021
1:24 Q2 Race 2 Fabien Pailler CRASH! World RX Rallycross Spa Belgium 2021
1:50 Q2 Race 3 World RX Rallycross Spa Belgium 2021
2:24 Results and leaderboard after Qualifying 1 and 2 World RX Rallycross Spa Belgium 2021