Rally Kart Transformation | Fixing What We Broke

Eastwood Punch and Flare Die: https://www.eastwood.com/eastwood-punch-and-flaring-dies.html?srccode=1VD5618

In this video we fix everything that we previously broke on the rally kart as well as do some incredible metal work on this rally inspired go kart! Recently, we have been partnering with Eastwood and we are excited to show your guys the new dimple dies that will help our fabrication reach the next level!

We were really surprised by how well it preformed and how you could use the oversteer to accelerate out of corners! We are really happy with how this thing has turned out and we are looking forward to add some power upgrades as well as make this thing into more of a rally inspired go kart.

Thanks for watching and be sure to subscribe!

INTRO SONG: https://andrewapplepie.bandcamp.com/track/jimmi

MUSIC – Lakey Inspired

Blue Boi

PARTS-

-Catch cans- https://www.gopowersports.com/aluminum-catch-tank/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&

-Springer Spindles- http://www.gopowersports.com/springer-spindles/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Tie Rods- http://www.gopowersports.com/tie-rod-generic-3-8/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Tires- http://www.gopowersports.com/13×500-6-slick-tire/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Sprocket Hub- http://www.gopowersports.com/1-sprocket-carrier-sprocket-hub/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Sprocket- http://www.gopowersports.com/manco-live-axle-sprockets-41-420-chain/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Rear Rims- http://www.gopowersports.com/one-piece-live-axle-wheel-for-6-tires-out-of-stock/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Locking Collars- http://www.gopowersports.com/axle-lock-collar-1/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Axle Hangers- http://www.gopowersports.com/3-hole-axle-bearing-kit/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Brakes-http://www.gopowersports.com/go-kart-mechanical-brake-disc-kit-9511-9598-th1000/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Live Axle Kit- http://www.gopowersports.com/live-axle-kit-complete-38-axle-6-live-axle-wheels-are-on-backorder-6-wheel-kits-will-not-ship-until-end-of-may/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Predator 212 Engine- http://www.gopowersports.com/6-5-hp-212cc-predator-engine/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-30 Series Torque Converter- http://www.gopowersports.com/tav-30-75-torq-a-verter-comet-after-market-replacement/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Valve Springs- http://www.gopowersports.com/18lb-valve-springs/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Performance Kit- http://www.gopowersports.com/stage-1-predator-performance-kit-for-196cc-212cc-engines/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Gussets- http://www.gopowersports.com/3-x-3-gusset/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Side bar steel https://www.gopowersports.com/two-seat-side-restraints-12/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Steering Hoop https://www.gopowersports.com/steering-hoop-engine-gaurd/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Weld On Frame Parts (Gussets, Bars, Ext.) https://www.gopowersports.com/go-kart-parts/weld-on-frame-parts/?sort=alphaasc&page=1/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-22mm Mikuni Carb! https://www.gopowersports.com/22mm-mikuni-carburetor-performance-kit/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Springs We Used for the Seat https://www.gopowersports.com/spindle-compression-spring-pair/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Steering Shaft Kit https://www.gopowersports.com/steering-shaft-kit/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

-Steering Wheel https://www.gopowersports.com/150-250-300-steering-wheel/?utm_source=YOUTUBE&utm_campaign=Build_Break_Repeat&utm_medium=Video

————-BBR MERCHANDISE———-

https://www.etsy.com/shop/BuildBreakRepeat

^^^^^^Click this link to check out our awesome new merchandise!